District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westgate Elementary School

Staff Page

Westgate Elementary School

7802 Hascall Street, Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-6495 | Fax: (402) 390-2156



AMANDA MOON

PRINCIPAL

Moon.Amanda@westside66.net

JAY ELLIOTT

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

elliott.jay@westside66.net

PATTIE MININNI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Mininni.Patricia@westside66.net

JAY ELLIOTT

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

elliott.jay@westside66.net

MEGAN BANDY

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Bandy.Megan@westside66.net

ERIN BEERMAN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

beerman.erin@westside66.net

AMANDA JAMBOR

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Jambor.Amanda@westside66.net

JEN MOLINARO

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

molinaro.jennifer@westside66.net

TONYA GORDON

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

gordon.tonya@westside66.net

MARY MORRIS

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Morris.Marialina@westside66.net

ALLIE HAKINSON

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

hakinson.allie@westside66.net

BAILEY INGLES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Ingles.Bailey@westside66.net

SARA FYE

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Fye.Sara@westside66.net

STEPHEN PESEK

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Pesek.Stephen@westside66.net

KYL GILLESPIE

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

gillespie.kyl@westside66.net

KERI KUEHL

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

kuehl.keri@westside66.net

MICHAEL REILLY

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

reilly.michael@westside66.net

PATRICE WRIGHTON

TEACHER - ART

Wrighton.Patrice@westside66.net

TRACY GLANTZ

TEACHER - BEHAVIOR FACILITATOR

glantz.tracy@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

MARYJO STEGMAN

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Stegman.Maryjo@westside66.net

SANDY MORROW

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Morrow.Sandra@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

APRIL HOFFMAN

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Hoffman.April@westside66.net

STACEY SCHNAUBER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

schnauber.stacey@westside66.net

BROOKE WISEMAN DOWSE

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

dowse.brooke@westside66.net

REED WEBER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Weber.Reed@westside66.net

ALISSA CLOWE

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

clowe.alissa@westside66.net

WENDY BAILEY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bailey.wendy@westside66.net

ALEXIS BAUERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bauers.alexis@westside66.net

ELIZABETH GALASKA

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

galaska.elizabeth@westside66.net

AMANDA JACOBSEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jacobsen.amanda@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

CASSANDRA BIRDSALL-SCHERER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

birdsall.cassandra@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MARTHA BOSWORTH

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

MICHELE GRAVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Graves.Michele@westside66.net

LYNN SPADY

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Spady.Lynn@westside66.net

DEBORAH FAYMAN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Fayman.Deborah@westside66.net

BREANNE PARKER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Parker.Breanne@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

KATIE KERSTEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

kersten.kaitlyn@westside66.net

SHERRY BOWEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Bowen.Sherry@westside66.net

JANET LAUGHLIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Laughlin.Janet@westside66.net

TIMOTHY GRAVES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

graves.timothy@westside66.net

LEAH HEGERTY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hegerty.leah@westside66.net

EMILY ASCHE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

asche.emily@westside66.net

SHALYNN BRENDLE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

brendle.shalynn@westside66.net

HANNAH CARR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

carr.hannah@westside66.net

TRACI FLOREZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

florez.traci@westside66.net

TAYLOR GRIFFITH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

griffith.taylor@westside66.net

KURT HARP

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

harp.kurt@westside66.net

DEBORAH MCKAY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mckay.deborah@westside66.net

SELENA PIHANA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

pihana.selena@westside66.net

DANIELLE RODRIGUEZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

rodriguez.danielle@westside66.net

MELISSA SALTS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

salts.melissa@westside66.net

JOAN TRACEY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

tracey.joan@westside66.net

KARIN WAGGONER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

TONI DIBLASI-LEIBEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Diblasi.Antoinette@westside66.net

LINDSEY NATVIG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Natvig.Lindsey@westside66.net

JORDAN MAXWELL

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

maxwell.jordan@westside66.net

WALTER PARKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

parks.walter@westside66.net

OSWINE GABRIEL

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

gabriel.oswine@westside66.net

RAYMOND MINDJIK

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

mindjik.raymond@westside66.net

TANA WATERS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

Waters.Tana@westside66.net

NIKI ROCHA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

rocha.niki@westside66.net

NORMA CORTES

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

cortes.norma@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )