District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westgate Elementary School

Staff Page

Westgate Elementary School

7802 Hascall Street, Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-6495 | Fax: (402) 390-2156



AMANDA MOON

PRINCIPAL

Moon.Amanda@westside66.net

JAY ELLIOTT

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

elliott.jay@westside66.net

PATTIE MININNI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Mininni.Patricia@westside66.net

JAY ELLIOTT

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

elliott.jay@westside66.net

MEGAN BANDY

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Bandy.Megan@westside66.net

JOY FULLER

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

fuller.joy@westside66.net

JESSICA CARLSON

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Carlson.Jessica@westside66.net

JEN KOTULAK

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

kotulak.jennifer@westside66.net

TONYA GORDON

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

gordon.tonya@westside66.net

MARY MORRIS

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Morris.Marialina@westside66.net

ALLIE HAKINSON

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

hakinson.allie@westside66.net

BAILEY INGLES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Ingles.Bailey@westside66.net

SARA FYE

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Fye.Sara@westside66.net

KERI KUEHL

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

kuehl.keri@westside66.net

STEPHEN PESEK

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Pesek.Stephen@westside66.net

ERIN BEERMAN

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

beerman.erin@westside66.net

MICHAEL REILLY

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

reilly.michael@westside66.net

PATRICE WRIGHTON

TEACHER - ART

Wrighton.Patrice@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

MARYJO STEGMAN

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Stegman.Maryjo@westside66.net

SANDY MORROW

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Morrow.Sandra@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

APRIL HOFFMAN

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Hoffman.April@westside66.net

STACEY SCHNAUBER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

schnauber.stacey@westside66.net

MOLLY MATHESON

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Matheson.Molly@westside66.net

REED WEBER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Weber.Reed@westside66.net

ALISSA FITCH

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

fitch.alissa@westside66.net

AMANDA JACOBSEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jacobsen.amanda@westside66.net

ELIZABETH MCFADDEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mcfadden.elizabeth@westside66.net

ASHLEY OLSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

olson.ashley@westside66.net

AMANDA SMITH

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

smith.amanda@westside66.net

TINA KING

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

King.Tina@westside66.net

CASSANDRA BIRDSALL

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

birdsall.cassandra@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MARTHA BOSWORTH

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

MICHELE GRAVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Graves.Michele@westside66.net

LYNN SPADY

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Spady.Lynn@westside66.net

DEBORAH FAYMAN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Fayman.Deborah@westside66.net

BREANNE PARKER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Parker.Breanne@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

KAITLYN STECKI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

stecki.kaitlyn@westside66.net

SHERRY BOWEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Bowen.Sherry@westside66.net

JANET LAUGHLIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Laughlin.Janet@westside66.net

LEAH HEGERTY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hegerty.leah@westside66.net

EMILY ASCHE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

asche.emily@westside66.net

SHALYNN BRENDLE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

brendle.shalynn@westside66.net

JASMINE DINVERNO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dinverno.jasmine@westside66.net

TRACI FLOREZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

florez.traci@westside66.net

KURT HARP

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

harp.kurt@westside66.net

DEBORAH MCKAY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mckay.deborah@westside66.net

MELISSA SALTS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

salts.melissa@westside66.net

JOAN TRACEY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

tracey.joan@westside66.net

JULIE KNIGHT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

knight.julie@westside66.net

TONI DIBLASI-LEIBEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Diblasi.Antoinette@westside66.net

LINDSEY NATVIG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Natvig.Lindsey@westside66.net

DEWAYNE WEAVER

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

weaver.dewayne@westside66.net

WALTER PARKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

parks.walter@westside66.net

RAYMOND MINDJIK

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

mindjik.raymond@westside66.net

TANA WATERS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

Waters.Tana@westside66.net

NORMA CORTES

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

cortes.norma@westside66.net

NIKI ROCHA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

rocha.niki@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )