District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westgate Elementary School

Staff Page

Westgate Elementary School

7802 Hascall Street, Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-6495 | Fax: (402) 390-2156

Amanda Moon

Principal

moon.amanda@westside66.net

Jay Elliott

Teacher Leader

elliott.jay@westside66.net

Pattie Minnini

Administrative Assistant

mininni.patricia@westside66.net

April Hoffman

Kindergarten

hoffman.april@westside66.net

Stacey Schnauber

Kindergarten

schnauber.stacey@westside66.net

Megan Bandy

1st Grade

bandy.megan@westside66.net

Jessica Carlson

2nd Grade

carlson.jessica@westside66.net

Jennifer Kotulak

2nd Grade

kotulak.jennifer@westside66.net

Marialina Morris

3rd Grade

morris.marialina@westside66.net

Tonya Gordon

3rd Grade

gordon.tonya@westside66.net

Bailey Ingles

4th Grade

ingles.bailey@westside66.net

Amanda Jambor

4th Grade

jambor.amanda@westside66.net

Allie Hakinson

4th Grade

hakinson.allie@westside66.net

Sara Fye

5th Grade

fye.sara@westside66.net

Stephen Pesek

5th Grade

pesek.stephen@westside66.net

Michael Reilly

6th Grade

reilly.michael@westside66.net

Elizabeth Brittain

6th Grade

brittain.elizabeth@westside66.net

Casandra Birdsall

Speech Clinician

birdsall.casandra@westside66.net

Molly Matheson

School Librarian

matheson.molly@westside66.net

Martha Bosworth

Vocal Music

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Reed Weber

Physical Education

weber.reed@westside66.net

Maryjo Stegman

Guidance

stegman.maryjo@westside66.net

Alissa Fitch

Psychologist

fitch.alissa@westside66.net

Patrice Wrighton

Art

wrighton.patrice@westside66.net

Amanda Smith

Special Services

smith.amanda@westside66.net

Katie Summers

Special Services

summers.katherine@westside66.net

Ashley Olson

Special Services

olson.ashley@westside66.net

Breanne Parker

Reading Coordinator

parker.breanne@westside66.net

View Website

Deborah Fayman

Reading Coordinator

fayman.deborah@westside66.net

Shelley Graves

Curriculum Specialist

graves.michele@westside66.net

Sandra Morrow

Instructional Coach

morrow.sandra@westside66.net

April Anderson

Social Worker

anderson.april@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )